Bingo Volunteers, please use the following link: Bingo Time To Sign Up

PTO COMMITTEE DESCRIPTIONS

Bakers Committee

Chair – Erin Henderson: erinhenderson1978@comcast.net 

Volunteers – Provide baked or store bought goods for school events such as grandparent’s bingo, graduations, spaghetti dinner, Mini-Thon, etc.

 

Bingo Committee

Chair – Angela Dawson: dawsonappraisals@gmail.com

Volunteers – Work the concession stand during Bingo on Saturday nights

 

Book Fair Committee

Chair – Kathleen James: kjames@sclhbg.org

Volunteers – Assist chair, set up book fair and help students

 

Box Top Committee

Chair – KC Torta: kcvidaloca@verizon.net

 

Christmas Store Committee

Chairs – Jenn McNaughton: jennifermcnaughton1@verizon.net, Katie Sullivan: katiesullivan79@gmail.com, Erin Henderson: erinhenderson1978@comcast.net

Volunteers – Assist chairs and work store on event days

 

Coke Rewards/ Turkey Hill Moo Caps

Chair – Jen Mauer: jenjoygracepaul@verizon.net

 

Easter Candy Sale

Chair – Lenore Horner: horner1999@verizon.net

Volunteers – Assist chair with fundraiser and candy pick up

 

Fall Fundraiser Committee

Chairs – Erin Henderson: erinhenderson1978@comcast.net, Katie Sullivan: katiesullivan79@gmail.com

Volunteers – Prepare packets for distribution and help with pick up

 

Field Day Committee

Chair – Melissa Lawler: mlawler@mbgsd.org

Volunteers – Assist chair and help day of event

 

Giant Bonus Cards

Chair – Laurie Musser: Lauriemusser@comcast.net

 

Gift Card Committee

Chair – Natalie Barbush: nbarbush@gmail.com

Volunteers – Sell gift cards at Mass

 

Grandparents Bingo

Chair – Bianca Cole: bcole8607@aol.com

Volunteers – Assist chair and help during Catholic Schools Week at event

 

Hospitality/Event Committee

Chair – Erin Henderson: erinhenderson1978@comcast.net

Volunteers – Help the chair with events such as cookies and cocoa, classroom parties, Student and Teacher Appreciation during Catholic Schools Week, plus any additional events

 

Ice Cream Social Committee

Chair – Keara Weltmer: keararose13@hotmail.com

Volunteers – Assist chair and help during fall and spring ice cream socials

 

Kindergarten Program Committee

Chair – Holly DeAntonio: hdeantonio@comcast.net

Volunteers – Assist chair and help day of program

 

Restaurant & Retail Fundraiser Committee

CHAIR STILL NEEDED

Chair – Set up fundraisers

Volunteers – Assist chair and be present at certain fundraisers

 

Royal Run Spaghetti Dinner Committee

Chairs – Colleen Kovalchik: jckhbg05@comcast.net, Justine Lengel: jmw110275@msn.com

Volunteers – Assist chairs and work at dinner

 

Skating Parties (Ice & Roller) Committee

Chair – Katie Sullivan: katiesullivan79@gmail.com

Volunteers – Assist chair in planning, set up and marketing of events

 

8th Grade Graduation

Chairs – Sharon Lehigh: slehigh@hotmail.com, Dawn Shuman: mdm_shuman@msn.com, Tricia Catalano: triciacatalano@ymail.com

Volunteers – Assist chairs and help day of graduation

 

Uniform Sale Committee

Chair – Kim Emerick: wemerick@comcast.net

Volunteers – Assist the chair during sale days

 

Yearbook Committee

Chair – Colleen Formica: cformica1@comcast.net

Volunteers – Assist the chair preparing and taking pictures for the yearbook