Saint Catherine Labouré School Board

Saint Catherine Labouré Catholic School is an expression of the educational mission of Saint Catherine Labouré Parish. The parish School Board serves with the pastor for the good of the community. The School Board is charged with assisting the Principal in meeting the demands of administering the school. The Board is consultative and an advisory entity only.

The members of the Saint Catherine Labouré School Board are:

  • Chairperson: Vincent Paese
  • Vice-Chairperson:  Joshua Eisenhauer
  • Secretary:  Bethany Sidella
  • Members:   Jordon Golob, Anne Pontius, Ashley Brixius, Dave Brixius, Lou Calabro (not pictured), Steve Swarney (not pictured)
  • Ex-Officio Members:  Angela Deimler, Sharon Martin, Janell Maglowski, Jamie Bufton