School Administration 2020-2021

Mrs. Jodi Reagan, Principal: jreagan@sclhbg.org

 

Advancement and Development

Mrs. Kelly Rogers: krogers@sclhbg.org 

Mrs. Janell Maglowski: jmaglowski@sclhbg.org

 

School Office:  schooloffice@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Susan Slaybaugh: sslaybaugh@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Ellen McDevitt: emcdevitt@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Maggie Cole:  mcole@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Colleen Kovalchik:  ckovalchik@sclhbg.org

 

Pre-School

Mrs. Melissa Connahey, Director of Preschool and 4-year old teacher: mconnahey@sclhbg.org

Ms. Tricia Healey- 3 – year old teacher:  thealey@sclhbg.org

Ms. Susan Spoljaric, 3-year old teacher: sspoljaric@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Andrea Flannery, 3-year old aide: aflannery@sclhbg.org

 

SCLS Faculty

Grade 8

8C: Ms. Christina Castellano: ccastellano@sclhbg.org

8L: Mr. Doug Wallace: dwallace@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 7

7C: Mrs. Yvonne Jackson: yjackson@sclhbg.org

7L: Mr. Robert Kennedy: rkennedy@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 6

6C: Ms. Julie Delany:  jdelany@sclhbg.org

6L: Mrs. Stephanie Bader: sbader@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 5

5C: Mrs. Patricia Byrnes: pbyrnes@sclhbg.org

5L: Mr. Stan Bielawa: sbielawa@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 4

4C: Mrs. Cheryl Bonifacino: cbonifacino@sclhbg.org

4L: Ms. Hannah Bowmaster: hbowmaster@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 3

3C: Sister M. Kathryn Teresa Clemmer, IHM: srktclemmer@sclhbg.org

3L: Mrs. Carissa Krzak: ckrzak@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 2

2C: Mrs. Jill Demmel: jdemmel@sclhbg.org

2L:  Mrs. JoAnn Cantos: jcantos@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 1

1C: Mrs. Lori Breski: lbreski@sclhbg.org

1L: Ms. Samantha Slonac: sslonac@sclhbg.org

 

Kindergarten

KC: Mrs. Stacy Buchmoyer:  sbuchmoyer@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Jennifer Wright, Kindergarten Aide

Ms. Isabella Garcia- Fera, Kindergarten Aide

KL: Ms. Sondra Kenny:  skenny@sclhbg.org

Ms. Lindsey Jacob, Kindergarten aide: ljacob@sclhbg.org

Miss Isabella Garcia- Fera, Kindergarten aide:  igarcia-fera@sclhbg.org

 

Special Area Teachers

Art:  Ms. Susan Spoljaric: sspoljaric@sclhbg.org

Music: Ms. Eva Georgeegeorge@sclhbg.org

Library: Mrs. Kathy James: kjames@sclhbg.org

Physical Education: Mr. Drew Lawler: dlawler@sclhbg.org

Technology: Mrs. Kathy James: kjames@sclhbg.org

Substitute Teacher:  Ms. Megan Fackler:  mfackler@sclhbg.org

 

Adaptive Success

Director of Instructional Support Services: Mrs. Aimee Surgeoner:  asurgeoner@sclhbg.org

Grades 5 – 8: Mrs. Stephanie Grossnickle: sgrossnickle@sclhbg.org

Learning Support:  Ms. Ashley Gipe:  agipe@sclhbg.org

Remedial Reading and Math: Mrs. Monica Edwards: medwards@caiu.org

Speech and Language: Mrs. Emily Sidelinger: esidelinger@caiu.org

Counselor: Mr. Dustin Hutcheson: dhutches@caiu.org

Mr. Hutcheson’s Web Page

Counseling Blog

 

Cafeteria

Food Services Director: Mrs. Tracie Beshara: cafeteria@sclhbg.org

 

Nurse

Mrs. Denise Perloski, Mrs. Michelle Ulishney (Central Dauphin School District Nurse): nurse@sclhbg.org