School Administration 2018-2019                            

Mrs. Colette Vail, Principal: cvail@sclhbg.org

 

Advancement and Development

Mrs. Kelly Rogers: krogers@sclhbg.org 

Mrs. Erin Henderson: ehenderson@sclhbg.org

 

School Office

Mrs. Colleen Kovalchik: ckovalchik@sclhbg.org  

Mrs. Susan Slaybaugh: sslaybaugh@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Ellen McDevitt: emcdevitt@sclhbg.org

 

Pre-School

Mrs. Megan Kenworthy, Director and 4-year old teacher: mkenworthy@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Kenworthy’s teacher webpage: mkenworthyprek.educatorpages.com

Ms. Susan Spoljaric, 3-year old teacher: sspoljaric@sclhbg.org

 

SCLS Faculty

Grade 8

8C: Mrs. Teri Martinelli: tmartinelli@sclhbg.org

8L: Mrs. Angela Standish: astandish@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 7

7C: Sister Annelyth Pandi: srannelyth@sclhbg.org

7L: Mr. Robert Kennedy: rkennedy@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 6

6C: Mrs. Lori Breski: lbreski@sclhbg.org

6L: Mrs. Stephanie Bader: sbader@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 5

5C: Mrs. Patricia Byrnes: pbyrnes@sclhbg.org

5L: Mr. Stan Bielawa: sbielawa@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 4

4C: Mrs. Cheryl Bonifacino: cbonifacino@sclhbg.org

4L: Ms. Christina Castellano: ccastellano@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 3

3C: Sister M. Kathryn Teresa Clemmer, IHM: srktclemmer@sclhbg.org

Sister Kathryn’s teacher webpage: Sister Kathryn’s Teacher Page

3L: Mrs. Michelle Cebula:  mcebula@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Cebula’s teacher webpage: Mrs. Cebula’s Teacher Page

 

Grade 2

2C: Mrs. Jill Demmel: jdemmel@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Demmel’s teacher webpage: Mrs. Demmel’s Teacher Page

2L: Mrs. Diana Rebarchak: drebarchak@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 1

1C: Mrs. Vicki Sporik: vsporik@sclhbg.org 

Mrs. Sporik’s teacher webpage: Mrs. Sporik’s Teacher Page

1L: Ms. Samantha Slonac: sslonac@sclhbg.org

 

Kindergarten

KC: Mrs. Stacy Buchmoyer:  sbuchmoyer@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Buchmoyer’s teacher page: Mrs. Buchmoyer’s Teacher Page

KL: Ms. Sondra Kenny:  skenny@sclhbg.org

 

Special Area Teachers

Art: Ms. Susan Spoljaric: sspoljaric@sclhbg.org

Band: Mr. Michael Feher: mfeher@bishopmcdevitt.org

Music: Mrs. Shannon Root: sroot@sclhbg.org

Library: Mrs. Kathy James: kjames@sclhbg.org

Physical Education: Mr. Drew Lawler: dlawler@sclhbg.org

Spanish: Mrs. Yvonne Jackson: yjackson@sclhbg.org

Technology: Mrs. Kathy James: kjames@sclhbg.org

 

Adaptive Success

Director of Instructional Support Services: Mrs. Aimee Surgeoner:  asurgeoner@sclhbg.org

Grades 1 – 5: Mrs. Yvonne Jackson: yjackson@sclhbg.org

Grades 5 – 8: Mrs. Stephanie Grossnickle: sgrossnickle@sclhbg.org

Remedial Reading and Math: Mrs. Monica Edwards: medwards@caiu.org

Speech and Language: Mrs. Emily Sidelinger: esidelinger@caiu.org

Counselor: Mr. Dustin Hutcheson: dhutches@caiu.org

 

Cafeteria

Food Services Director: Mrs. Tracie Beshara: cafeteria@sclhbg.org

 

Nurse

Mrs. Beverly Ziebell, Mrs. Denise Perloski, Mrs. Becky Holey (Central Dauphin School District Nurse): nurse@sclhbg.org