School Administration 2021-2022

Mrs. Jodi Reagan, Principal: jreagan@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Melissa Connahey, Assistant Principal:  mconnahey@sclhbg.org

 

Enrollment Director:

Mrs. Jamie Bufton: jbufton@sclhbg.org 

Advancement Director:

Mrs. Janell Maglowski: jmaglowski@sclhbg.org

 

School Office:  schooloffice@sclhbg.org

Ms. Kelley  Fisher: kfisher@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Megan Fackler:  mfackler@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Amy Ribic:  aribic@sclhbg.org

 

 

Pre-School

Mrs. Melissa Connahey, Director of Preschool and Elementary Success Teacher: mconnahey@sclhbg.org

Ms. Kelsee Hower, PreK-4 Teacher- khower@sclhbg.org

Ms. Monique McCray, PreK-4 Teacher- mmccray@sclhbg.org

Ms. Marissa Coakley, PreK 3 Teacher- mcoakley@sclhbg.org

Ms. Isabella Garcia- Fera, Pre-K aide- igarcia-fera@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Andrea Flannery, Pre-K aide- aflannery@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Maggie Cole, Pre-K aide- mcole@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Mary Ellen Barry- Pre-K aide

Mrs. Angela Henkens, Pre-K Aide –ahenkens@sclhbg.org

SCLS Faculty

Grade 8

8C: Mrs. Stephanie Bader: sbader@sclhbg.org

8L: Mr. Doug Wallace: dwallace@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 7

7C: Mr. Mark Florig: mflorig@sclhbg.org

7L: Ms. Christina Castellano: ccastellano@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 6

6C: Ms. Julie Delany:  jdelany@sclhbg.org

6L: Mrs. Jillian Phelps: jphelps@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 5

5C: Mrs. Patricia Byrnes: pbyrnes@sclhbg.org

5L: Mr. Stan Bielawa: sbielawa@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 4

4C: Mrs. Cheryl Bonifacino: cbonifacino@sclhbg.org

4L: Mrs. Yvonne Jackson: yjackson@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 3

3C: Ms. Sondra Kenny: skenny@sclhbg.org

3L: Mrs. Carissa Krzak: ckrzak@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 2

2C: Mrs. Jill Demmel: jdemmel@sclhbg.org

2L:  Mrs. JoAnn Cantos: jcantos@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 1

1C: Mrs. Lori Breski: lbreski@sclhbg.org

1L: Ms. Samantha Slonac: sslonac@sclhbg.org

 

Kindergarten

KC: Mrs. Stacy Buchmoyer:  sbuchmoyer@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Jennifer Wright, Kindergarten Aide: jwright@sclhbg.org

KL: Mrs. Tricia Healey:  thealey@sclhbg.org

Ms. Lindsey Jacob, Kindergarten aide: ljacob@sclhbg.org

 

Special Area Teachers

Art:  Mr. Jacob Hilliard: jhilliard@sclhbg.org

Music: Ms. Darling Bonetbelchedbonetbelche@sclhbg.org

Library: Mrs. Kathy James: kjames@sclhbg.org

Physical Education: Mr. Drew Lawler: dlawler@sclhbg.org

Technology: Mrs. Kathy James: kjames@sclhbg.org

Substitute Teacher:  Ms. Megan Fackler:  mfackler@sclhbg.org

 

Adaptive Success

Director of Instructional Support Services: Mrs. Aimee Surgeoner:  asurgeoner@sclhbg.org

Grades 5 – 8: Mrs. Stephanie Grossnickle: sgrossnickle@sclhbg.org

Learning Support:  Ms. Ashley Gipe:  agipe@sclhbg.org

Remedial Reading and Math: Mrs. Monica Edwards: medwards@caiu.org

Speech and Language: Mrs. Emily Sidelinger: esidelinger@caiu.org

Counselor: Mr. Dustin Hutcheson: dhutches@caiu.org

Mr. Hutcheson’s Web Page

Counseling Blog

 

Cafeteria

Food Services Director: Mrs. Tracie Beshara: cafeteria@sclhbg.org

 

Nurse

Mrs. Denise Perloski, Ms. Lauren Balthesar,  Mrs. Michelle Ulishney (Central Dauphin School District Nurse): nurse@sclhbg.org