Parish Staff
  • Pastor, Very Reverend Neil S. Sullivan, VF 
  • Parochial Vicar, Reverend Kevin Coyle
  • In Residence, Reverend Jordan Hite, TOR
  • Deacon, Deacon Thomas Fedor
  • Pastoral Associate, Sister Elizabeth Ann Motz, IHM
  • Parish Manager, Mr. Mark Frey
  • Director of Worship, Mrs. Joreen Kelly
  • Director of Stewardship, Ms. Kathy Panza
  • Director of Religious Education, Mrs. Joan Ellen Frist
  • Director of Adult Faith Formation, Mrs. Deb Salldin
  • Office Administrator, Ms. Kathy Sperry
  • Bookkeeper/Executive Assistant, Mrs. Sharon Martin
  • Youth Protection, Margaret Bollinger
  • Technology Coordinator,  Ms. Amy Fox
  • SCLS Principal,  Colette Vail
  • SCLS Instructional Support Services,  Mrs. Aimee Surgeoner
  • SCLS Pre-School Director,  Mrs. Megan Kenworthy
  • SCLS Director of Advancement,  Mrs. Kelly Rogers 
  • Cafeteria/Food Service Manager,  Mrs. Tracie Beshara
  • Buildings and Grounds, Mr. Kenny Kresge, Mr. Fred Caraballo, Mrs. Carole Hayden
Charitable Works
  • Saint Vincent DePaul Society
  • Thanksgiving Dinner Food Drive
  • Christmas Giving Tree Donation Drive
  • Easter Basket Donation Drive:  KC Torta
  • Catherine’s Cupboard: Sister Elizabeth Motz, IHM
Sacred Liturgy and Prayer
  • Liturgy Committee
  • Altar Servers:  
  • Readers: Jan Chaplick
  • Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
  • Sacristans: Geri Vitzenty
  • Communion to the Sick: Susan Hare
  • Ushers
  • Hospitality Ministers
  • Church Decorating:  Henry and Gloria Koch
  • Church Cleaners:  Fran Wessel
  • Wedding Ceremony Coordinators:  Colleen Hoover and Brenda Bratina
Organizational Leaders

Athletic Association: Kevin Sidella, President
Coffee Cup: (Senior Adults Group): Suzy Krape, President
Parish Council of Catholic Women: Alycia Laureti, President
Eucharistic Adoration: Karen Leahy
Health and Wellness Ministry: Katie Scofield, Chair
Knights of Columbus: Chalie Scollon, Grand Knight
Legion of Mary: Amy Fox, President
Life Teen: (Youth Ministry) Melissa and Chris Roma
Liturgical Ministry
Prayer Shawl Ministry: Camille Smeltz
Respect Life Committee: Laura Pyne
Boy Scouts: Todd Neumeyer
Cub Scouts: Alex Pitzner and Craig Malesic
Daisy Troop 10282: Tarra Bircher
Brownie Troop 10288: Daisy Pagan
Girl Scouts, Junior Troop 10277: Tamera Windish
That Man Is You (TMIY): (Men’s Group): Chase DeFelice
Voyage Young Adult Ministry: Melissa and Chris Roma
Parent Teacher Organization: Erin Henderson, President
Garden Club: Ron Suski
Parish Walking Group: David and Melissa Ark
Arimathean Funeral Ministry
Grief Support Group: Andrea Kealey
Collection Counters
Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults (RCIA): Deb Salldin
Mentor Couples
Bible Study: Chuck Petrie

Advisory Councils

Parish Pastoral Council

  • Lauren Brobson, Chair
  • Maureen Zimmerman, Vice Chair
  • Brenda Bratina
  • George Byerly
  • Richard DiStanislao
  • Kimberly Herb
  • Ronald Hetrick
  • Gretchen Keller
  • Jean Kirkpatrick
  • Jim LaRegina
  • Gene McAloose
  • Chris Pyne
  • Melissa Roma
  • Maureen Schaedler
  • Adam Sikorski
  • Colman Wessel
  • Sendy Williams

Finance Council:

  • Lou Calabro, Chair
  • Rich Bluis
  • Shelia Borne-Fuller
  • David Bratina
  • Alan Ceperich
  • Frank Epler
  • Henry Koch
  • Ron Suski

School Board Members

  • Natalie Barbush, Vice-Chair
  • Steve Barnhart
  • Holly DeAntonio
  • Tara Flannery
  • Joseph Formica
  • William Gallagher
  • Diane McNaughton
  • Billie Matelevich-Hoang
  • Stephen Swarney

Parish Religious Education Board (PREP):

  • Kathy Allen
  • Kaye Byerly
  • Denise Calamia
  • Raegan Camuso
  • Tricia Healey
  • Suzy Krape

Buildings and Grounds Committee

Annual Special Events 


Dinner on Derry: Food Truck Fest:  Bryan Pritchard

Parish Anniversary Celebration:  Colleen Scollon

Spring Flower Sale:  Joy Anderson

Fall Flower Sale: Jackie Foster