Parish Pastoral Councils are an essential element of parish life and an invaluable resource to pastors in providing good pastoral leadership for the overall life of the parish.

Reverend James E. Lease, Pastor
Reverend Jerome Kleponis, Parochial Vicar


Melissa Malesic, Chairperson

Ecumenism and Interfaith
Melissa Malesic (2024)
Fran Wessel (2026)


Steve Swarney (2026)



David Kelly (2024)
John Andreasen (2026)

Father James Lease, Pastor
Conrad Smith, Director of Music

Pastoral Ministry
Helen Fuhrman (2024)
Michael Flannery  (2026)

Social Concerns and Outreach

Robin Mathis (2025)
Frank Wurst  (2026)




ExOfficio Members
Sharon Martin, Bookkeeper
Angela Deimler, Parish Manager
Jessica Bassili, Religious Education Coordinator (K-8) 

Alycia Laureti, Adult Faith Formation  

Sister Catherine (Cass) Glackin, IHM, Pastoral Associate

Kathy Panza, Director of Stewardship
Conrad Smith, Music and Worship Director 
Jodi Reagan, Principal, Saint Catherine Labouré School