Saint Catherine Labouré Parish is part of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Harrisburg. Established in 1868 and located in Central Pennsylvania, the Diocese of Harrisburg covers 15 counties and 7,660 square miles. Our neighbors are the Archdiocese of Philadelphia and the Dioceses of Allentown to the east, Scranton, to the north, Altoona-Johnstown to the west, and the Archdiocese of Baltimore to the south. Harrisburg is the capital of the Commonwealth, and within our boundaries are to be found historic Gettysburg and Conewago Chapel, Hanover, famous for its shoes and horses, and the sweetest town on earth, Hershey. The beautiful Susquehanna runs through us and some of the richest farmland in the world is found in Pennsylvania Dutch country in Lancaster County.

Most Reverend Ronald W. Gainer, D.D., J.C.L. is the eleventh Bishop of Harrisburg.

The Roman Catholic Diocese of Harrisburg
4800 Union Deposit Road
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17111