Friday, September 8, 2017: Mass for the Opening of School, 9:00AM, 8L

Friday, September 15, 2017: 9:00AM, 8C

Friday, September 22, 2017: 9:00AM, 7L

Friday, September 29, 2017: 9:00AM, 7C

Friday, October 6, 2017: No School Mass due to funeral

Friday, October 13, 2017: No School Mass, Grandparent Rosary 1:30PM

Friday, October 20, 2017: 9:00AM, 6L

Friday, October 27, 2017: 9:00AM, 5L

Wednesday, November 1, 2017: 9:00AM, All Saints’ Day Mass, 5C

Friday, November 3, 2017: No School Mass

Friday, November 10, 2017: No School Mass

Friday, November 17, 2017: 9:00AM, 4L

Friday, November 24, 2017: No School Mass

Friday, December 1, 2017: 9:00AM, 4C

Friday, December 8, 2017: 9:00AM, Immaculate Conception Mass, 6C

Friday, December 15, 2017: 9:00AM, 3L

Friday, December 22, 2017: 9:00AM, 3C

Friday, January 5, 2018: 9:00AM, 8C

Friday, January 12, 2018: 9:00AM, 8L

Friday, January 19, 2018: 9:00AM, 7C

Friday, January 26, 2018: 9:00AM, 7L

Friday, February 2, 2018: 9:00AM, Closing of Catholic Schools Week Mass

Friday, February 9, 2018: 9:00AM, 6C

Wednesday, February 14, 2018: 9:00AM, Ash Wednesday Mass, 6L

Friday, February 16, 2018: No School Mass

Friday, February 23, 2018: 9:00AM, 5C

Friday, March 2, 2018: 9:00AM, 100th Anniversary of the Diocese of Harrisburg Mass, 5L

Friday, March 9, 2018: 9:00AM, 4C

Friday, March 16, 2018: 9:00AM, 4L

Friday, March 23, 2018: 9:00AM, 3C

Friday, March 30, 2018: No School Mass

Friday, April 6, 2018: 9:00AM, 3L

Friday, April 13, 2018: 9:00AM, 2C

Friday, April 20, 2018: 9:00AM, 2L

Friday, April 27, 2018: 9:00AM, 1C

Friday, May 4, 2018: 9:00AM, 1L

Thursday, May 10, 2018: 9:00AM, Ascension Thursday Mass, Teachers

Friday, May 11, 2018: No School Mass

Friday, May 18, 2018: No School Mass

Friday, May 25, 2018: 9:00AM, May Crowning Mass, May Crowning Grades 2 & 5; Readers Grades 6, 7 & 8; Offertory Grades 1, 3 & 4

Friday, June 1, 2018: 9:00AM, 8th Grade Graduation Mass

Thursday, June 7, 2018: 9:00AM, Mass for the Closing Day of School, 7th Grade