School Administration 2017-2018                             

Sister Mary Anne Sweeney, Principal:  srmasweeney@sclhbg.org

 

Advancement and Development
Mrs. Kelly Rogers: krogers@sclhbg.org 

Mrs. Erin Henderson: ehenderson@sclhbg.org

 

School Office

Mrs. Colleen Kovalchik: ckovalchik@sclhbg.org  

Mrs. Susan Slaybaugh: sslaybaugh@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Ellen McDevitt: emcdevitt@sclhbg.org

 

Pre-School

Mrs. Megan Kenworthy, Director and 4-year old teacher: mkenworthy@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Kenworthy’s teacher webpage: mkenworthyprek.educatorpages.com

Ms. Susan Spoljaric, 3-year old teacher: sspoljaric@sclhbg.org

 

SCLS Faculty
Grade 8

8L: Mr. Jay Raines: jraines@sclhbg.org

8C: Mrs. Teri Martinelli: tmartinelli@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 7
7L: Mr. Robert Kennedy: rkennedy@sclhbg.org

7C: Sister Annelyth Pandi: srannelyth@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 6
6L: Mrs. Loretta Witkowski: lwitkowski@sclhbg.org

6C: Mrs. Lori Breski: lbreski@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Breski’s teacher webpage: http://teacherweb.com/PA/StCatherineLaboure/MrsBreski/apt1.aspx

 

Grade 5

5C: Mrs. Carol Smith: csmith@sclhbg.org

5L: Mr. Stan Bielawa: sbielawa@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 4

4C: Mrs. Cheryl Bonifacino: cbonifacino@sclhbg.org

4L: Ms. Christina Castellano: ccastellano@sclhbg.org

 

 

Grade 3

3L: Mrs. Michelle Cebula:  mcebula@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Cebula’s teacher webpage: http://mrscebula3l.weebly.com/

3C: Mrs. Shari Juliana: sjuliana@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 2

2C: Mrs. Jill Demmel: jdemmel@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Demmel’s teacher webpage: Jdemmel2c.weebly.com

2L: Mrs. Diana Rebarchak: drebarchak@sclhbg.org

 

Grade 1

1C: Mrs. Vicki Sporik: vsporik@sclhbg.org 

Mrs. Sporik’s teacher webpage: https://educatorpages.com/site/vsporik/pages/our-classroom-website

1L: Ms. Samantha Slonac: sslonac@sclhbg.org

 

Kindergarten

KC: Mrs. Stacy Buchmoyer:  sbuchmoyer@sclhbg.org

Mrs. Buchmoyer’s teacher page: sbuchmoyer.educatorpages.com

KL: Ms. Sondra Kenny:  skenny@sclhbg.org

 

Special Area Teachers

Art — Mrs. Annmarie Durand: adurand@sclhbg.org

Band — Michael Feher: mfeher@bishopmcdevitt.org

Music — Ms. Alexandra Burton: aburton@sclhbg.org

Library — Mrs. Kathy James: kjames@sclhbg.org

Scholastic Book Fair Link

Physical Education — Mr. Drew Lawler: dlawler@sclhbg.org

Spanish — Ms. Xiomara Torres: xtorres@sclhbg.org

Technology — Mrs. Elaine Scholz: escholz@sclhbg.org

 

Adaptive Success

Grades 1 – 5 — Mrs. Aimee Surgeoner:  asurgeoner@sclhbg.org

Grades 1 – 5 — Mrs. Lisa Lonardi: llonardi@sclhbg.org

Grades 5 – 8 –Mrs. Stephanie Grossnickle: sgrossnickle@sclhbg.org

 

Cafeteria

Cafeteria: cafeteria@sclhbg.org

 

Property and Maintenance

Mr. James Rodriguez – Maintenance Supervisor:  jrodriguez@sclhbg.org